Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Open Educational Resources

Open Textbook Examples

Principles of Accounting I
Full Text: https://courses.candelalearning.com/finaccountingvccsxmaster/

Managerial Accounting
Full Text: https://courses.candelalearning.com/managacct2xmaster/  

Accounting for Managers
Full Text: https://2012books.lardbucket.org/books/accounting-for-managers/

Managerial Accounting
Full Text: https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=53 or
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=137

Financial Accounting
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=4 or
Full Text: http://open.lib.umn.edu/financialaccounting/

Financial Accounting
Full Text: https://courses.candelalearning.com/finaccountingxmaster/

Accounting in the Finance World
Full Text: https://2012books.lardbucket.org/books/accounting-in-the-finance-world/

Introduction to Financial Accounting
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=215

Introduction to Financial Accounting - Second Edition (Revised)
Full Text: https://open.bccampus.ca/find-open-textbooks/?uuid=0370418e-be7d-4541-b0d1-cf8a0fa0596f&contributor=&keyword=&subject=Accounting

Intermediate Financial Accounting Volume 1
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=417

Intermediate Financial Accounting (Volume 1): Lyryx
Full Text: https://open.bccampus.ca/find-open-textbooks/?uuid=9f29a3d9-db42-4c49-95bb-7c00faee2a42&contributor=&keyword=&subject=

Personal Finance
Full Text: https://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=31 or
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=31

Business Accounting
Full Text: https://2012books.lardbucket.org/books/business-accounting/

Accounting Principles: A Business Perspective
Full Text: https://open.bccampus.ca/find-open-textbooks/?uuid=fa667d22-26c7-487e-8d75-0e57ef8eece7&contributor=&keyword=&subject=Accounting

Introduction to Financial Accounting
Full Text: https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=52

Principles of Finance
Full Text: https://learn.saylor.org/course/view.php?id=63

Accounting Principles: A Business Perspective
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=383

Accounting Principles
Full Text: https://www.textbookequity.org/moodle/course/index.php?categoryid=3

International Finance: Theory and Policy
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=18

Money and Banking
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=29

U.S. Federal Income Taxation of Individuals 2017
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=332

Basic Income Tax
Full Text: http://open.umn.edu/opentextbooks/BookDetail.aspx?bookId=323

Learn About Creative Commons (CC) Licenses
https://creativecommons.org/licenses/

source: San Bernardino Valley College